top of page
Search
  • Hailey Brett

We just got to RIDE it out....

Stay home! Be safe! That's what we are being told. But getting some fresh air and being smart about it is key!! There's nothing we can do to change the current state except be patient and RIDE it out!!

I've been having trouble finding the motivation to paint while at home, so I decided to dust off my camera, go for a ride, and find my artistic inspiration that way. The photos I have posted are from different fields at Jones Beach.

Driving the open road in their enclosed cars seemed to be the thing to do that day. I discovered four vintage cars in just a few hours. These are the raw photos from my camera. I have posted my favorite of the bunch. What I love about these are the composition, color and the location.

















8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page